Board List

Executive Committee

Tim Kelley

Little Big Minds


Chris Owen


Vice Chairperson / Treasurer

Corky Silver

Fennemore Craig

Immediate Past Chair

Bill Blair


Paul Morell

American Airlines (Ret.)

Member at Large

Kathleen Pechman

National Bank of Arizona


Jason Barlow

Habitat for Humanity Central Arizona


Tim O’Neil

Evergreen Devo, Inc.

Member at Large


Clint Bluestein


Matt Bradford

Northern Trust

Mark Candeleria

Candelaria Design Associates

Joe Genovese

Community Volunteer

Larry Gudis

DelfiPartners, LLC

Jeremy Hall

MCO Properties Inc.

Denise Hernandez

Hernandez Construction Services Group

Larry Hofer

Cox Communications

David Hyde

Bank of Arizona

Donna Kent

NewLAW Technologies

Sue Kidd

Arizona Public Service

Scott Knauer

Orion Investments

Vince LaBrozzi

Wells Fargo

Ken Marquis

Insight Enterprises

Debbie Miller

Deborah W. Miller PLLC

Michael O’Connor

Salt River Project

Kari Rekoske

Point B Management Consultants

Jackie Robinson

Forever Home Placement Agency.

Rachid Sefrioui


Andrew Smigielski

Southwest Traffic Engineering

Camden Steele

Russ Lyons Sotheby’s

Dave Underwood

Century Link

Faith Weese

Grand Canyon University

Jason Wood

Quarles and Brady

Connect with Habitat!

Sign up for weekly specials, news and events delivered straight to your inbox.

*Required fields



Phoenix Office
(602) 268-9022
115 E. Watkins St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Peoria Office
(623) 583-2417
9133 NW Grand Ave., Suite 1
Peoria, AZ 85345